Marco Gubbiotti’s tour in Maritozzo!

On November 1, the restaurant will host a wine dinner, dedicated to the beginning of the white truffle season. The menu will be introduced by the author — the brand chef of the restaurant Marco Gubbiotti. In truffle auction in Umbria, he has bought a substantial lot of first-class truffles and brought it to Moscow.

Marco is a man of ideas. He is involved in all the processes of menu development up to the smallest details of the dishes’ design – from the shape of the tableware to the composition of the cutlery on the tables. This approach and utmost dedication has led to the fact that two of his projects have received Michelin stars (La Bastiglia in Spello and Il MIlione in Hong Kong).

Marco’s menu consists of four dishes. It can be ordered as a set or each dish separately, but the set will let you fully enjoy the palette of fascinating flavours. The set starts with a light chestnut soup with a poached egg, Parmesan and white truffle. Next comes a bit of classics — tagliatelle with white truffle, bottarga and sage leaves. Then the truffle element changes its colour: homemade Cappelletti stuffed with black truffle and served with duck carpaccio and porcini consommé. It all finishes with confit of beef in olive oil with tapenade of mini-vegetables and black winter truffle.

The set will be accompanied with wines chosen by the restaurant's sommelier Sergei Golubev.

The menu of the dinner and the recommended wines:

Poached egg with chestnut soup, Parmesan and white truffle
Recommended wine - Ferrari Brut

Tagliatelle pasta with white truffle, bottarga and sage leaves
Recommended wine - Cantine Lunae Vermentino

Homemade Cappelletti, stuffed with black truffle, duck carpaccio and porcini consommé
Recommended wine - Burlotto Pelaverga

Confit of beef in olive oil with tapenade of mini-vegetables and black winter truffle
Recommended wine - Querciabella Mongrana

The cost of the set — 7000 without wine.
The arrival of guests at 19:00. Reservation is required: +7 (495) 626 8587

Трюфельный ужин с Марко Губбиотти

1 ноября в нашем ресторане пройдет эногастрономический ужин, приуроченный к началу сезона белого трюфеля. Меню представит его автор — бренд-шеф ресторана Марко Губбиотти. На трюфельном аукционе в Умбрии он приобрел весомую партию первоклассного трюфеля и едем с ним в Москву.

Марко — человек идеи. Он участвует во всех процессах формирования концепции меню и заканчивая учетом мельчайших нюансов оформления блюд – от формы посуды до композиции приборов на столах. Такой подход и предельная самоотдача привели к тому, что уже два его проекта получили звезды Michelin (La Bastiglia в Спелло и Il MIlione в Гонконге).

Меню от Марко состоит из четырех блюд. Заказать его можно как сет или каждое блюдо отдельно, но сет позволит полнее насладится всей палитрой завораживающих в вкусов. Начинается сет с легкого супа из каштанов с яйцом-пашот, пармезаном и белым трюфелем. Далее немного классики — тальятелле с белым трюфелем, боттаргой и листьями шалфея. Следом трюфель меняет цвет: домашние каппеллетти фаршируются уже черным трюфелем и подаются с карпаччо из утки и консоме из белых грибов. Завершает все конфи из говядины в оливковом масле с тапенадой из мини-овощей и черным зимним трюфелем.

Сопровождать сет будут вина, подобранные сомелье ресторана Сергеем Голубевым.

Меню ужина и рекомендованные вина:

Яйцо-пашот с супом из каштанов, пармезаном и белым трюфелем
Рекомендованное вино — Ferrari Brut

Паста тальятелле с белым трюфелем, боттаргой и листьями шалфея
Рекомендованное вино — Vermentino Cantine Lunae

Домашние каппеллетти, фаршированные черным трюфелем, с карпаччо из утки и консоме из белых грибов
Рекомендованное вино — Pelaverga Burlotto

Конфи из говядины в оливковом масле с тапенадой из мини-овощей и черным зимним трюфелем
Рекомендованное вино — Mongrana Querciabella

Стоимость сета — 7000 без вина.
Резерв обязателен: +7 (495) 626 8587